School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council is comprised of principals, teachers, educational support personnel, parents, students, local business representatives, and community members who assist us in upholding the effectiveness of public schools.

The SAC meets quarterly and publishes the minutes of those meetings. The SAC membership must be representative of the ethnic, racial, and economic community served by the school.

23-24 SAC Membership and Officers


Chair - Erin Besaw - [email protected]
Vice-Chair - Dana Lewis


Chair: Cat Lowe - [email protected]

Vice-Chair: Amy Farrington

Shared Secretary

Trish Reo

23-24 Agendas/Minutes
Org Chart
22-23 Agendas/Minutes
Other Documents